LIVE EXPO BOOTH HOURS: 
Monday: 
Click Here to Join: 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT / 10:30 am PT / 7:30 am HT

Click Here to Join: 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm PT / 12:00 pm HT

Tuesday: 
Click Here to Join: 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT / 10:30 am PT / 7:30 am HT

Click Here to Join: 5:00 pm ET / 4:00 pm CT / 2:00 pm PT / 12:00 pm HT

Wednesday: 

Click Here to Join: 1:30 pm ET / 12:30pm CT / 10:30am PT / 7:30am HT
 

The Low Income Investment Fund is proud to sponsor
Reflect | Reclaim, 20 years of building CAPACD


Join Eri Kameyama, LIIF’s deputy director for the western region, and Sondra Ford, director of the SPARCC Initiative,
for four opportunities to discuss the financing and partnerships that helped Little Tokyo Service Center acquire and preserve Daimaru, a 48-unit historic SRO hotel in the Little Tokyo neighborhood of Los Angeles.

Contact:
Eri Kameyama, ekameyama@liifund.org | 213.627.9769 ext.121
Sondra Ford, sford@liifund.org | 212.509.5509 ext.16
www.liifund.org www.sparcchub.org

Website created by INMEX - www.inmex.org