National CAPACD Networking Lounge

Connect with other National CAPACD members across the country!  This lounge will provide space for both structured and informal networking opportunities.

Monday, September 14th
1:30 pm ET / 12:30  pm CT / 10:30 am PT / 7:30 am HT

Convention Warm-Up

Get warmed up for the Building CAPACD Convention by joining us in the networking lounge, hosted by former National CAPACD staff member Jane Duong.  Come say 'hi' to Jane, arrange to meet friends you already know, and get connected to new colleagues who share the same passion for serving the AAPI community as you do!

Monday, September 14th
3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT / 12:00 pm PT / 9:00 am HT

AAPI Community Resilience Fund Meet and Greet

Meet the many recipients of our AAPI Community Resilience Fund! Come learn about their incredible work to support their communities during the pandemic!

Tuesday, September 15th
1:30 pm ET / 12:30  pm CT / 10:30 am PT / 7:30 am HT

CAPACD Board Member Meet and Greet

Past and current board members of National CAPACD are invited to reconnect in the Networking Lounge.

Tuesday, September 15th
3:00 pm ET / 2:00 pm CT / 12:00 pm PT / 9:00 am HT

Yoga with Lauri

Join us for some yoga with former National CAPACD staff member Lauri Ng, who will lead us through some simple yet effective strategies for self-care.

Wednesday, September 16th
1:30 pm ET / 12:30  pm CT / 10:30 am PT / 7:30 am HT

GOTV Meet and Greet

 Is your organization focused on getting out the vote for the upcoming elections? Meet others who are similarly focused on increasing voter turnout in our AAPI communities!

Website created by INMEX - www.inmex.org