U.S. Bank Logo Color_USBank RGB_png.png
LIVE EXPO BOOTH HOURS: 
Monday: 
Click Here to Join: 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT / 10:30 am PT / 7:30 am HT
Tuesday: 
Click Here to Join: 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT / 10:30 am PT / 7:30 am HT
Wednesday: 
Click Here to Join: 1:30 pm ET / 12:30 pm CT / 10:30 am PT / 7:30 am HT

Welcome to the U.S. Bank virtual expo room.  The prerecorded presentation offers an overview of the financial wellness assessment and resources available on www.usbank.com/financialwellness.

A U.S. Bank representative will be available to chat each day 10:30 – 11:00 AM PT/12:30 – 1:00 PM CT/1:30 – 2:00 PM ET.  Please forward questions or requests for information to Financial.Education@usbank.com.

U.S. Bank is proud to sponsor the 2020 National CAPACD Convention. 

Get In Touch

Website created by INMEX - www.inmex.org